menuclose

Preferred Vendors

Caterers

Classical Caterers | 732.297.6444 | www.classicalcaterers.com
Serock Catering | 610.640.2836 | www.serockcatering.com
Sage Catered Events | 610.993.8368 | www.sagecatering.com
Williamson Caterers | 215.659.4900 | www.williamsonfood.com

Accomodations

Holiday Inn | Morgantown, PA | 610.286.3000
Hilton Garden Inn | Exton, PA| 610.458.8822
SpringHill Suites | Exton, PA| 610.321.9300

Photography

Krista Brackin Photography | www.kristabrackin.com
Morby Photography | www.morbyphotography.com

Videography

Valley Creek Productions | www.valleycreekproductions.com
Revelations Video | www.revelationsvideo.com

Entertainment

VIP DJ Entertainment | www.vipdjentertainment.com
Marx Event Group | www.marxeventgroup.com
Schaffer Sound Productions | www.schaffersound.com

Floral

Blue Moon Florist | 610.873.7900 | www.bluemoonflorist.com
Matlack Florist | 610.431.3077 | www.matlackflorist.com

Photo Booth

Marx Event Group | www.marxeventgroup.com
Simply Seven Events | www.simplysevenevents.com

Bartending/Liquor & Beverages

The Traveling Tap | 717.435.7360 | www.tratap.com

Decor & Design

Blue Moon Florist | 610.873.7900 | www.bluemoonflorist.com
LEO Design Gallery | 610.670.6502 | www.leodesigngallery.com

Matlack Florist | 610.431.3077 | www.matlackflorist.com

Transportation

New Rhoads Transportation | 610.689.4600 | www.rhoadslimos.com

Brandywine Manor House

Chester County Wedding & Event Venue